New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Couple (97) looking for Couple Dallas, Texas, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageColombian
Height211 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureButt
Body ArtBranded, Fanged, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
My AttractivenessVery attractive


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleDriver/Food Tester/Fisherman/ Matress Tester

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchFemale with a sense of humor and fun!!
Our first dateGood fun, good friendship, plenty of laughter and smiles.



Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isOK, but I prefer masturbation
Most partners at once:Gangbang
Dirty talkNo thanks
Night life:Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI need it daily
Oral Sex isI want to try it
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:All of the above and more!
Size matterYes, definitely

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyMountain trail, wilderness area, off the beaten path
Fantasy locationDark alley
Fantasy sex partner:A woman or a wort hog....all the same.